Ohio COUNCIL for Women in Computing

The O - Council - WiC is comprised of distinguished technology professionals from industry and academia, dedicated to OCWiC's mission, and with oversight of the Ohio Community of Women in Computing and the biannual Ohio Celebration of Women in Computing event.

OCWiC Mission:
Engaging and empowering Ohio women in computing by building community, celebrating success, and illuminating possibility.

Jodi Tims, Baldwin-Wallace, OCWiC Council President
Bettina Bair, Ohio State University, OCWiC Council Vice President, OCWiC Council Communications Chair
Ellen Walker, Hiram, OCWiC Council Sponsor Representative
Stuart Zweben, Ohio State University, OCWiC Council Academic Representative
Rachelle Marie Kristof Hippler, Bowling Green, OCWiC Council Logistics Chair
Denise Vinton, Eaton, OCWiC Council Industry Representative
Shannon Whalen, OCWiC Council Alum Representative
Kathleen Tamerlano, Cuyahoga Community College, OCWiC Council Community College Representative