OCWiC 2017 Registration and scholarship Deadline - Jan 9, 2017

  • Posted on: 27 December 2016
  • By: bbair

Have you registered for OCWiC yet? Look at these schools and companies who are coming to OCWiC17. (below)

Don't be left out. There are only a few more days left to register.

Register now at: https://www.regonline.com/ocwic2017

Allegheny College
Baldwin-Wallace University
BGSU Firelands
Bowling Green State University
Cardinal Health
Carnegie Mellon University
Case Western University
College of Wooster
Denison University
Franklin University
Heidelberg University
Hiram College
Kent State University
Kent State University at Stark
Marathon Petroleum
Miami University
Mount Vernon Nazarene Universi...
Oberlin College
OE Connection
Ohio Northern University
Ohio State University
Ohio University
Olin College of Engineering
OneDrive Inc.
Owens Community College
The University of Findlay
University of Akron
University of Cincinnati
University of Dayton
Wayne State University
Wright State University
Youngstown State University

See you at OCWiC17!

Bettina Bair
OCWiC17 Communications Chair
OCWiC Founder